top of page

Delivery Zones

Listed are the delivery zones we cover across Trinidad.

Down town P.O.S, Woodbrook, Belmont, Cascade, St. Anns, Maraval, 

Long Circular, St. Clair,  Mucurapo, St. James, Cocorite, Diego Martin, Westmoorings, Glenco, Carenage, Chaguaramas.

Port of Spain zone. (Same day delivery)

Eastern main road Laventille, Barataria, San Juan, Aranguez, Mt. Lambert,

Mt. Hope, Bamboo Village, Valsayn, Curepe, St. Joseph, St Augustine, Tunapuna, Macoya, El Dorado, Trincity, Piarco, Arouca, D' Abadie, Maloney, Arima.

East zone. (Same day delivery)

Caroni, St Helena, Kelly Village, Charlieville, Cunupia, Chaguanas, Longdenville, Felicity, Chase Village, Carapichaima, Freeport, Couva, Point Lisas, Claxton Bay, Gasparillo, Pointe-A-Pierre, Marabella, Vistabella, South Park, San Fernando, Corinth, Duncan Village, Gulf City, La Romain.

South Zone. (Same day delivery)

San Rafael, Cumuto, Wallerfield, Valencia, Sangre Grande, Princes Town, Debe, Penal, South Oropouch, Siparia, Rousillac, La Brea, Point Fortin.

Tobago Zone coming soon.

Rural Zone. (Within 48 hours)

bottom of page